• Board of Directors

  • 2017 Board of Directors

    The Greater Dover Chamber of Commerce operates under the guidance of a select group of business leaders on the Board of Directors. Directors are elected for a three year term, and may be elected to serve two consecutive full three year terms. Directors also serve on various committees to ensure the Chamber delivers its mission to serve business, residents and visitors in greater Dover, New Hampshire.

  • Group.jpg
  • Photography courtesy of Carin Dabrosca.

  • Officers

  • Directors